DextersDiary

By DextersDiary

Day 12

A beautiful dry, crisp morning walk. I am beginning to meet known associates, but I’m not always in the mood to play! N1F always seems to surprise me! Today we took my ball with us. Usually that’s left for my afternoon walk if the boys take me out.
A quick rub down and into the Office. The morning seemed to go so slowly, I was grateful for the lunch break. N1F is still finding hiding places for my toys, I thought after all this time she would be running out of places. The end of the lunch break came too quickly for my liking! Back in the Office, I decided to make things difficult for N1F to get to her files he he. When she asked, very politely I must say, for me to move I went and sat under her desk with my head on her foot stool. I’m feeling very cheeky today.
Evening walk over the field and back to have snuggles.
I’m still enjoying my holiday Mum and Dad, hope you are to x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.