Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Hidden charms

I discovered this clematis hidden behind the white rhodedendron. While we have been admiring the mass of flower on the rhodo the clematis has been just as beautiful but hidden from our eyes. I see a spider found it though.Taken this afternoon in a slight breeze so not as sharp as I would like it.

I did have a wide angle photo but somehow I have managed to stuff up the lightroom and edited files while trying to delete some as the C drive had come up red and said it was nearly full. I do have a back up thank goodness but it annoys me that I did it. The programme asked a question (don't ask what the question was, I haven't a clue now) and I must have made the wrong choice. Grrr.

Otherwise it has been a good day with plenty of walking and gardening. Can't ask for more than that. Now on to something more constructive like DNA and family trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.