Beach

Rainie's beach has now been renamed Gitama's beach.  She just loves it, and almost as much as our Botanical Gardens.  This is her on the track which runs beside the beach.  I resisted another rapeseed image.
Hey P, if you happen to pop in, thanks for the hearts on my blips, appreciated.....wish you were here too x

However, she had to wait to late afternoon before we ventured out.  
Why, you may ask......well, Photoshop 101 took precedent, and I've (well we have) created the most awesome fantasy image, I am so excited about it.  She is so so patient, and I'm so grateful.

We needed a day at home to recover from the epic journey yesterday.  I still haven't really looked at my images - they can wait for another day.

Meant to be a bit cooler tomorrow with rain so not sure what the plans are yet....but I'm thinking some more Pet Ventosa's (we've just come back from the Crematorium, down the hill & around the corner) where Gitama took some shots of an outstanding sky that developed as we were editing our blips. 
Anyhoo,  back to the Crematorium, we found some super trees just waiting to be Pep'd.

Another great day

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.