And I wasn't allowed ....

.... in!!
Daisy speaking -----
Today mum came to take me home , now they're back from gallivanting !, and we decided to take grandma for coffee . This coffee shop is new to us , it is a nice one but I wasn't allowed in, can't think why , cos' I'm only little , very good , cute , quiet and friendly it's just not fair! Guess hygiene is the problem but I'm sure I'm cleaner than a lot of humans. Anyway mum and grandma enjoyed their coffee and Danish pastry even if they did have to sit outside.
Bye grandma , see you next time.
Saw the GP this morning , seems I must carry on with this new medication and see GP again in a month so let's hope thing will be ok.
I am going for my back massage in half an hour then get the car washed and "A" will be coming at about 3.30pm .
The weather is still dry and bright , every day like this is a bonus .

Grateful ..... for chance of a cuppa with KJD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.