Life of Riley

By jenceng

Eight Bells

It's J's Dad's 83rd birthday today, so we took a taxi to a nearby village for Sunday roast. He loved it, especially as they had a jazz band playing. The band were really very good.

Sub Sunday

Yep, Sub Sunday again, and this week I am recommending my blipmate Roy.

This is a double recommendation as Roy's wife Sue is also a blipper.
Roy is a true gentleman, he loves scooters and is a bit of an exhibitionist!

Roy likes wildlife and enjoys macro photography with examples of this Red Admiral and Dragonfly.

Roy lives in Wiltshire and Roy enjoys landscape photography and shows what a beautiful place it is.Occasionally Roy produces some lovely oil like paintings from his photos.

Roy does make me laugh, he has such a brilliant sense of humour and I really enjoy visiting his journal, I'm sure you will too.

Roy has joined in for Movember, if you haven't sponsored anyone yet, sponsor Roy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.