an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Boy Fore

We woke with weary heads from our late (by our standards) night and headed out for Girl to go to a birthday party. Boy wanted to join in the fun but was a bit too little. Luckily for him (and me) it was right next to a gold course so I took him to the shop, where they told me that they would lend us some little clubs so that Boy could have his first whack on the driving range.

He was very excited and really enjoyed it. I helped him out a bit, though he kept saying he would could do it on his own. Which he could, sort of. The main thing is he loved it. He got a lot of approving looks from the other people on the driving range.

Just as we were finishing up we got the call to come back and take the girls to lunch. At lunch the little ones where double teaming us and got me with a special move where Girl took the attention by fidgeting so much she fell off her seat. As we looked on at her Boy picked up his glass of water and poured it all over the table, him and me.

After this damp lunch we popped to the shops on a scooter hunt. Whilst in the department store Wife tipped me off that Boy was whiffy so I inspected, and it appeared that the blue sweet was still in his system. Already on his second pair of trousers after his wet lunch I cleaned him as best I could.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.