More Fungi

I went to Tesco early this morning and was back just after 9.  It was lovely and quiet and no queue at the checkout.   When I got back I had a minor mending job to do (see extra)  - KG had ordered a rowing machine and very enthusiastically cut the pedal strap when opening their packet.  He has said that as I hadn't done any sewing for a while he was giving me some practise!!!!!  The strap is all mended and back on the machine.
This afternoon was spent tidying one of the spare rooms - why do we dump stuff?
Just after lunch I looked out and saw this fungi lying on its side.  I wanted to take it low down but knew if I got down I would never get up again so I connected my phone to the camera's wifi and used it as a remote - it worked very well.  the grass was very wet so I put some cardboard on the grass and placed the camera on it 
Another lovely day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.