Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Malmö central

Another of the canal near the station. I spent the whole day supporting a training session for new payment leaders so was pooped by the end of the day.
We arrived at central station just as the sun was setting so I took the opportunity to grab another blip of the canal on the way to our favourite sushi restaurant. Not such great variety from me when in Malmö I’m finding as we never stray very far, especially in the winter. I think I’m going to have to bring my big coat next time as it’s getting quite cold now.
Had a nice meal with a colleague from our last project and it’s always good to catch up. I’m looking to find another role at the moment as our area is being totally reorganised and there will no longer be any place for internal consultants within the global payments area, which sucks!
I don’t want to move to Sweden to keep my job so am looking to find a role in another project if there is one. Otherwise, maybe I will find myself on the scrap heap much sooner than I bargained for......I just have to wait a while longer before finding out for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.