Kitchen windowsill

A busy day. I met with 4 other Beanstalk volunteers this morning in the community room at Tesco. The meeting was open to all the wigan volunteers but because of data protection Enid is not allowed to email the group anymore. We seem to have got worse with data protection!
Went to specsavers for an eye test, it nearly didn't happen as I've not been discharged nor had the post op check. Not my fault they cancelled and my next appointment is 2 weeks away. Have bought 3 pairs, readers, sun glasses and day glasses. I ended up choosing off the young persons display as I have a very small bridge and always have problems.
Next stop Boots for the flu jab. I've a sore arm now!
This is an EB I've not taken anymore photos. The lovely plant is the gift from Breeda and the flowers are still doing well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.