Wave to the people . . .

Hi, everyone . . !  

The camera came through OK.   The last two days I have been using a "point-and-shoot".   Gotta say, it did well, but I was shooting blind in the bright sunlight and really felt like a tourist.  Have a new appreciation for the conciseness of the term "point-and-shoot".

"I have autographed the tree"(my tradition) :  Think I'm up to 2000 blips, but will not bore you with the incision picture this time.  Just want to say, my friends, your support, help, and friendship here helps keep me afloat.   Thank you!   Much appreciated!!!   Looking forward to seeing what you all have been up to. . .


You've put this shot up into the second row of 'popular'  - warm and fuzzies from me to you all !   Thank you!!    
And unfortunately, I've not been quick enuf to catch all who sent those lovely faves and stars, so please know that if I don't thank you directly, it's only due to my inattention, but still incredibly appreciated.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.