Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Biker pink

This morning we went to church. I struggled to get up this morning as I had stayed up too late trying to use a photo box credit up. But we made it to church just as the choir were processing in! The mini pinks had Sunday school; and I really enjoyed the quietness of morning prayer this morning. (That's something that I thought I'd never say, being one for busy noisy services normally!) But my favourite bit of this morning was actually after the service, spending time in fellowship with my church family.
This afternoon as promised we took master Pink out on his bike. He did really well and it made me proud to see his confidence growing with his riding. Miss Pink joined in too with her balance bike, and finally seemed to get the hang of it properly.
I'm shattered this evening though; so it's off to bed. Night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.