feefifofum

By feefifofum

Sunday sparkle.

Woke up feeling like death this morning, really hoped an easy day would help me recover a bit before placement tomorrow. Managed a fairly productive day, unfortunately yesterdays fun meant I couldn't afford to have my Sunday chill, so managed to get a bit of work done on my dissertation and some other bits and pieces done. Out to church for the evening service church at praise, great, but all the singing with my already sore throat does not bode well for having much of a voice tomorrow! Alastair let me drive his new car back from town, will take a bit of getting used to but it's a fantastic wee car!

Now my nose is also now doing a great impression of a tap, and I'm feeling particularly groggy, really hoping for a good night's sleep and to wake up feeling better, and not worse!

The picture may be blurry, but I actually kinda like it like that :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.