Trelleborg

Amy didn't sleep much last night. She woke up every time one of the boys moved. She is not used to having other dogs around all the time. 

I took all 4 dogs for a morning walk to make sure Amy was tired whilst I was at work. I made it a short day, as Amy is only 4 mth old and not used to staying with me. I didn't want her to have a long day in strange surroundings. 

After work, I drove to Slagelse and walked dogs at the Old Viking Fortress Trelleborg. This is Amy, Biscuit, Gollum and Hero in front of one of the reconstructed viking houses. 

After the walk, I went to see my costume lady and discuss costume and props for next year's routines. She had some super ideas. I think it will be great. 

Home to feed dogs and now it is time to feed me :-)

Time flies, when you have a puppy to look after.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.