OXO

Super busy day at work!  Had to do so much thinking again; my poor brain!  Very intense meeting this morning trying to work out a particularly complex issue with our new database, then a shedload of spreadsheet sorting ahead of starting to send out a massive mail merge email.

After all that, Char and I walked over to the Southbank to go and see my photos in the 24hrLDN exhibition at OXO Tower Wharf.  Beautiful sunset on the way there!  The London Photo Show was really good, but I have to say the 24hrLDN bit felt a bit low rent.  Had a lovely evening though - Char bought us wine at the bar there and we wandered around the whole thing with it, then went for pizza after at Gabriel's Wharf.  Fun!

Caught the train home at a decent time, and Tim met me at the station :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.