Crab apple

What I thought was a flowering cherry turns out to be a crab apple but I don't recall any fruit. Thanks to my garden designer for identifying it.

This tree gets to stay unlike the weeping ornamental miniature peer thing which is going. We haven't bonded and the space it's in has a new vision.

I'd thought the crab apple was late but I see I blipped it in its full glory 29October last year. Hopefully the cold snap forecast for the start of the week doesn't finish off the blooms.

Today my colleague and I wrestled with an animation that just isn't playing nicely. He's calm and logical. We got the easier part sorted and I left him wrestling with the gnarly bit.

Today's gratitude: For my bed. I've run out of gas as tends to happen after I give blood. I'm looking forward to crisp clean sheets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.