Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

peppermint pumpkin

This was inspired by the ultra awesome blipper Life Inspired . She posted THIS cool shot last year, and ever since....I couldn't wait to make one of these super cool peppermint pumpkins of our own. My girl and I had a ultra lazy day today with plenty of crafts. The highlight was painting our tiny pumpkins. Like Life Inspired, I should have taken my photo before it got dark, but The photo is almost how I imagined it. I might try again later this season.

We are back to our normal life tomorrow....and a bit sad about it. My Sugar isn't really ready for her Fall Break to be over, but I keep telling her that it will be Christmas Break before we know it. I am not really hoping to rush this holiday season though. I want to hold on to it.....and make it as stress free as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.