Flower ........

 ........... Friday26_2018   (FF26_2018)

SpikerBear and the Carnation - that (not) well-known fairy story!!  lol

Against all odds a  '''Where's BikerBear Now?''' (WBBN) silly quizzy thing starts tomorrow ........ a couple of dozen blippers already know the location so I respectfully ask PLEASE not to divulge any details so that others (if they want to) can make some guesses ........ more fun that way!!  (I hope)

Spike won't be coming with me - no room for him sadly - but he seems quite happy at home looking after the flowers this time.

Packing to finish and a drive to the airport later this afternoon - early morning flight tomorrow!

Thanks for all your stars, comments and hearts over the past few weeks - you've all kept me going!!

Big hugs to my blipbuddies around the world.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.