No Frame Without Grain

By BobsBlipsFilm

Paul

On Penarth Pier, near Cardiff, I met Paul Randall. He's a well known character and Cardiff City FC super-fan, attending all the home and away matches. He wears a kilt so with his build and long hair it makes him stand out.  He doesn't sit far away from me so I see him most home matches but today we were able to have a good chat in the sunshine.

In the early 1980's, Paul was my brother-in-law for a few years, with both of us being married to sisters....so we had a bit to talk about!

I was with a Swedish friend, Kenny, and after Paul had given us permission to take photo's Kenny was snapping away!

Camera:   Nikon FE2 with 28mm F2.8 lens
Film:   Fomapan B&W negative film Profi Line Creative ASA200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.