Who doesn't love a rainbow.... ?

A day spent mostly at home doing various jobs and cutting mounts for my b&w entries for next Monday's camera club competition - soooo much easier with my new mount cutter! I've decided to enter images that I like, rather than ones that I would hope would please the judge, so I'll be interested to know what she makes of them!

Towards the end of the afternoon, I went off to deliver said prints, then dropped into town for my food shop as I don't expect to have time tomorrow. Shopping done, I detoured to the river to catch the sunset before going home. The sunset was fairly dramatic but not particularly colourful - however, the rainbow that appeared was! Who doesn't love a rainbow?

I blipped the sunset in my b&w journal!

Huge thanks for all the great comments stars and hearts for yesterday's dewdrop blip - I'm thrilled you liked it so much!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.