WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Willows Beach

Took a short walk along Willows Beach today following an intense early-morning bootcamp session (which was then succeeded by a recovery nap!). I definitely don't take advantage of my West Coast surrounds enough. I simply love the ocean. And the mountains. What a gorgeous day and what a beautiful place to live!!

I've been procrastinating massively putting up blips from the last couple of weeks. Had a very busy/challenging time at the beginning of the month and didn't have time to make any posts then...and thought I should upload those before blipping daily again.

Time seems to be slipping through my fingers like fine grains of sand lately though, and there doesn't seem to be enough time to get everything done. So here is today's blip. Should find time to post photos from the rest of the month in the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.