Trouble with a Capital T.

First night with Trouble went ok. I left her with Mr W while I went to work. She joined him in the cinema with his Daughter and grandchildren to watch Christopher Robin. She said she enjoyed it.

After work I took her to the Funny Farm to feed the animals as we were staying for the evening to keep Jasper the dog company and put the chickens to bed as Daughter Number 1 had a night out planned. Mr W and his other Daughter joined us for dinner and they stayed for a bit.

Everyone then left me to clear up and run the hoover round before I left as the Farm owners were back later in the night.

The only trouble I (thought I) had that evening was from the escapee sheep running a muck... She even managed to pull a whole bag of pig feed out the feed shed!!!!

Little did I know someone else had been naughty...... (backblipped!!)..... next instalment later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.