One of my Favourites

An easy Saturday....I spared myself the gym today and went to IKEA Kaiserslautern instead. My first visit after they opened in 2015. This week at the train station my fellow commuters couldn't believe I hadn't been there so I thought I should go look what I have been missing the last three years.
The whole exercise took me 2 1/2 hours including driving and I spent 20 € just because I thought "now I came here might as well buy something".

Came home, changed shoes and went for something more interesting. This is one of my favourite benches, nicely framed in red. It would have been a great spot to watch cranes, if they had decided to fly south using a flight corridor above my head. But they didn't. Not today, perhaps tomorrow?

19:40; 7°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.