Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

I had a few things to do today; simple things. But I kept thinking what order I could do them in, over and over, making them much bigger than they were. I could feel the anxiety get higher and higher until the chest pain came back, racing heart. It turned into a stressful day, not enjoying any of it. I went for a walk but that wasn't one of the three things I had to do, so I ended the walk. (blip).

Eventually getting home, I made a chicken and spinach lasagne (one of the three) while being so uptight and jumpy. 
I tried not to, but I self harmed  and opened the cider.

Then a text from Mum, for demands for tomorrow which involves taking her to the shops (several of which I was in today) and telling me she hasn't had a good day. So I know how tomorrow is going to go. I can't cope with her moaning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.