Silly Cat.

She got herself locked in the playroom.  I went in to shut the window and pull the blinds.  She must've slipped in with me.

So I went to bed.  At 2a.m. I heard this banging, and there was Neo, pulling at the bottom of the door.  He was trying to let her out.

Went out with Alexandra and the girls to see a new shopping centre that's been built near us.  Like we need another shopping centre!  They've been going on about this centre for years, spent an absolute fortune on it.  And although it isn't finished yet, I can't see what all the fuss is about.

It's a shopping centre, with all the same shops as all the other centres.  The only good thing is it has a big outdoor play area for the children.

The bad thing, the car park is already too small, and they've still got stages 2 and 3 to go!!  There were going to be 5 stages, but they've given that idea up.  The money's probably run out.

It's quite a nice looking centre, very on-trend, as they say, but I can't see myself going there too often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.