Wildlife Refuge.

Husband and I spent the morning finishing the garage cleaning.  A load to the dump was made, the dump is out by the Columbia River and Vancouver Lake.  I brought the camera along and had husband drive a little further down the road.    I am so excited to find out I can go off the road and out into these fields!  I thought it was off limits.  I will be out there with all the bird hunters, so I borrowed a safety vest from husbands work.  The duck hunters have built blinds out there so a whole new world is opening up.  Durning the week there are not as many hunters so I'm hoping I can use the blinds.

We are off to another Winterhawks hockey game in a few minutes, so I will catch up with your journals later.  Thank you again for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.