Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Silly Girl for SS !

I had taken pictures for my parents and sister yesterday so thought I should take one of Stephen and his family.    Little Miss Aria was happy to take pictures and glad I got one good one!    She was looking everywhere but at me so when I called to her she pointed at me  and this was the end of the pointing when I snapped this one.   It works nicely so I am happy with it.    The kids are going to their costume party tonight down at a Pub in Seattle.   I am hoping they do well and win something.  
       Thanks to each of you for hearts and stars for my last several blips and I really appreciate it!    My blip of the EYE won Bronze for TT which was really cool!  so many great entries for that Tuesday.    My Panorama of the fishing nets won 8th place for Wide Angle Wed.   I was happy to get any place and was actually surprised to be mentioned!    Blessings to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.