Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Big rush to get Tobes to play group this morning as Eva didn't wake for her feed till 7.30 (but was up at 12.30 and 4 am) I hate rushing him as he really plays up to it, refusing to eat his breakfast. Then it was off to meet Sandra again to try and get the shots of Eva she couldn't get on Saturday.

I'm really inspired by Sandra's business. Makes me think more about what else i could do rather than go back to the same old after my maternity leave. Feels like this is my opportunity to do something different. I just don't know what!

Back just in time to get Tobes. He was really excited and had been playing hide and seek. He's been so off colour all week and really not himself. Worried it could be a delayed reaction to Eva's arrival as he often plays up or sulks when I am feeding her. Anyway, today he seems much happier.

They are both asleep now so i am trying to catch up. I seem to have lots of pictures but no time to upload them. Eva had a run of sleeping 6 to 7 hrs straight at night for about 4 nights in a row but has now gone back to normal 4 hourly feeds overnight. Trouble is that after 4 nights unbroken sleep, normal now feels like a really bad night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.