PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Hungry Eyes

Not much to report today. It's been another cold and wet day in Tam Dao. Vang seems to be getting fluffier and fluffier by the day, not that this shot shows off his fluffiness particularly well... This is his usual 'can I please have a dentastix?'' face - how could I possibly refuse? I swear they are laced with something, just can't understand what makes them so irresistable! When I was in Hong Kong I bought him a bag of gourmet baked cheese biscuits from a doggie bakery. He took one sniff and gave me a look of almost disgust! I might just have to take them home with me next year for Bonnie.

Just as I'm writing these words, I've noticed the booming sounds of Vietnamese Kareoke (what else is there to do late on a Monday evening?)have come to a stop... my ears are incredibly grateful right now! I can actually hear the crickets chirping and distant sounds of dogs barking. I'm off to bed and looking forward to a small sleep in tomorrow after working the weekend. Night all :)

He's even more hungry in LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.