DextersDiary

By DextersDiary

Day 17

The day started just the same as the last few!
Up we got and breakfast- mind you my tummy must have been playing up because it seemed a lot hungrier than normal! N1F said it was something to do with the clocks, but I didn’t understand.
Out for our walk, boy it was cold!
We were out for just under an hour, then back home for a rub down and warm up.
Suddenly there seemed to be a different routine- N1F started packing all my toys and bits together!
Into the car we all got and off we went on a magical mystery tour!
We arrived at our destination, a lovely pub for lunch. We all settled at our table and then N1F decided to take me outside.
What a surprise- Mum and Dad were outside.
Waggy bum all round.
I’ve had a wonderful time with N1F, but nothing compares to having your Mum and Dad back x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.