Marsupium Photography

By magi

Castle

Another slow start Sunday. Some cleaning and then thoughts about getting the doors started. Turns out we no longer have the oil stuff we used on the other doors. Must have used it up. We will also need to figure out how to stain the new bits. Our preferred paint shop is closed on Sundays. So will need to sort that out during the week. Waited for the boys to get their stuff done which after a very long while happened. I had planned to take a photo of the new Ross Fountain, but miserably failed to do what I set out to (again). I did end up on the Castle Esplanade. The panorama originally was 360 degrees but I decided to crop as the exposure didn't fit very well - I took to long to shoot all the frames.

Full interactive version on my website.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.