Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Weak Sunset

There is not a lot to say about today except it was cold, both outside and inside, as we still do not have our new boiler connected. Once again the promised phone call on Friday with the re-start date did not materialise. I shall contact them again in the morning.

Our grandson visited during the afternoon and I had hoped to blip him, but he is difficult to photograph and the ones I secretly took on my iPhone, were not particularly good. We are now back on Greenwich Mean Time so the sun sets much earlier and I did not think about it until almost too late, so today you have a weak sunset.



Update: Looking back over my entries for today, which I always do after I have posted my picture, I can see that I also blipped a sunset on this day in 2017; it is rather a different sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.