Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Spooky Storage Unit

I put something up in the storage unit on the top floor of the apartment building. It’s smart to do this in daylight, because the only light available is that bright spot through glass blocks. The receding dark area lowers down to a few inches.
I’ve been up there a few times now and I thought I heard scratching in the corner. Today was no different, and immediately after I took this flash shot, the scratching stopped. I went to take another flash and my iPhone would not cooperate. When I walked back into the apartment Layne asked where the heck I was for the past thirty minutes. I said I was only there for a few minutes. I looked at my watch and had a nice shiver.

Thank you nickimags888 for hosting this “spooky” and for me, chilly, Mono Monday.
And mono, with no desaturation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.