Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Faith and neighbourhood.

I noticed the pure white frost on neighbouring roofs this morning.
The weather was very cold yet the sun shone beautifully.
The aspects of the day I am thankful for are:
The Gas leak was under investigation, yet the source of it, outside of our house is waiting discovery.
The workers were really kind and provided literature relevant to the aspects of gas safety and carbon monoxide safety.
The Wheelie bin was emptied and returned, and the three bins just about fit fit in my narrow garden, which is a mercy!
Learning from YouTube about Emmanuel Swedenborg has helped me try and understand better, the faith I was born into and realise there is a level of symbolic correspondence that, when we are seeking sincerely, can open the spiritual awareness, to deeper Goodness and Truth from Creator God, our Heavenly Father.
Have a good week blip friends and thanks for any helpful comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.