Are you listening?

Having slept for 10 hrs last night, I expected to have breakfast and crack on with a new day.....but that didn’t go to plan. I went back to bed and slept until I had a visitor.

R called in by to see how I was progressing. We had a chat and were surprised to be invaded by Amber. She is not allowed on the bed or settees, but that wasn’t stopping her. An enormous leap and she was on the bed between us!!! (In extra)
Wanting to play with R!!!

B had the stitches out of his hand this afternoon. It has been incredibly painful for the past 12 days as the nylon stitches were tight. I obviously didn’t go with him. He needs to wait until this hand has recovered and is fully functioning before deciding what to do about the other hand.

R had a quiet word in Amber’s ear to say that the chocolate that she’d brought was for me and not her as it’s dangerous for doggies......also no jumping on the bed!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.