Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Dutch Countryside

The weather is lovely right now, a lot better than yesterday when there was rain, snow and fierce winds. Right now it's cold but very sunny with a brilliant blue sky. I took our dog for a small walk and took the opportunity to make some photos.

As opposed to Sunday I tried to do the urban acid look myself this time instead of using a downloaded action. I so love the acid look. I actually like my result better than the action result as I kept the shadows black. Btw this is the original.

Edit (2pm): It's snowing now.. :(


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
brightness +15, contrast +50, curves (rgb, red, green and blue), saturation -100 25% opacity

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.