Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Almost There

Don't worry guys, Inktober is almost over! I've been having loads of fun with the Mario characters this year, but I'll admit that it's been hard to muster the energy to do them the past couple days. I really need this cough to eff orf...

Had the day off work today (not sick, it was pre-booked leave) and spent it mostly watching movies and reading. I'd booked it off because I worked Saturday and was going to be at my niece's Halloween party yesterday so I wanted to give myself a bit of a day to sort the house out/relax, however I didn't end up going to Lexi's party because of this stupid cough. I spent most of Saturday night awake and coughing, meaning I was knackered and headachey all day yesterday. I feel suitably awful about missing it. I spent most of today in a similar state too. Huzzah...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.