Life with Alice

By elirin

A Rainy Day

It’s been so grey all day that it’s hard to believe the sun is even up. And it has been drizzling and drizzling, so I’ve had to wear my raincoat. We didn’t get any snow, but apparently the summer house did. I asked if we could go there, but mum said no.

It didn’t stop me from jumping on my walk. There is a small video if you’d like to see, if mum can get the link to work.

For the first time in living memory I didn’t get to come with to the tyre place. To change to winter tyres. I always get to go, I like it there but mum said she had to take care of Grandma. Apparently, it was also super crowded so it might have been for the best. There is a resident sweet-tempered Amstaff there too. Oh well. Maybe next time.

https://youtu.be/Zszr25PKvT4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.