A CHILDREN'S FACE IN THE TRAIN

I had difficulty to fall asleep last night, and I awoke early. We had to catch a train at nine o'clock, and a bus to arrive at the railway station.
Not very complicated, but a bit exiting in a big city as Vienna is.
Due to technical problems of our train we did not have one hour in Nuernberg for our connection, but only some minutes.
And part of our last traject we had to travel  by bus.
But in the end we arrived safely home. In Vienna this morning there had been a blue sky, but in Germany the sky was filled with big clouds, and it started to rain, and a fierce wind blew.

I am overwhelmed by the recpetion of my photo of the Lainzer Tiergarten. Many thanks for the lovely comments, the stars and hearts.
We had climed the steep path, and when we rested a bit, and I looked backwards, it was simply there, the composition with the persons, the coloured trees, the hills in the distance.

I will give silly hearts tonight to Naturelover, JohnRH, isbi, lenah, and robvegnuti.

Tomorrow I will catch up again, tonight I feel tired and will try to sleep at an early time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.