Winter Hideaway.

This little ladybird appeared to be happy hibernating with very little cover on the rose I was pruning this morning. I would choose somewhere else, it was in very limited sun and caught the worst of the wind.

After finishing work early RF and I attended the funeral of Sarum Stroller in Salisbury. Another first for me courtesy of Blip, going to the funeral of someone I didn't know, but did I? I looked at some of his amazing photographs and read his attached explanations, anyway, he was part of this community, a fairly close neighbour and it felt right.

Farewell to a very talented man who fought many demons, touched many people's lives and, as we learnt, was happy to help any cause he could.

It was a pleasure to meet you Ann (ah24) as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.