Seelye

By Seelye

Electric stimulation workouts

I took Marco (on the right) to this place called Body Street which was founded in his country of Germany. He worked for it for quite a while but decided to leave the company and now has another job. He wanted to see this new Phoenix franchise since he knows the German founding owner so well. Well the owner from Germany just happens to be in Phoenix for 2 days and was at the store. The reunion was wonderful to witness.

I'm curious about it. They use muscle electric stimulation with this specially designed workout with 16 exercises that take 20 minutes. They told me a Phoenix fireman came to them that had back problems for years and it fixed him after 3 sessions. They have me a complimentary voucher so I am going to try it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.