Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

This afternoon my son and I decided to go to the Wellcome Collection Museum in Euston Road..we should have checked before we left as the galleries are closed on Monday! Oh well..we looked at this display of Wellcome Image Award winners 2012, then went out in the drizzle for a wander around and a coffee.

I realised when I got home and happened to look at the calendar, that I've booked to go to Weymouth tomorrow for the day on the train, very early in the morning and not on Wednesday like I thought! (Well I did book it a while ago!) I'm rather concerned about delays/cancellations due to the weather...but might try anyway! As I'd better start sorting myself out for my (maybe) trip tomorow I'd better get off here straight away and get to bed super early!

Sorry, but I'll look at/comment on your blips soon (probably tomorrow morning when I return from Waterloo with a cross face as no trains running)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.