Happy Halloween

I had fun with a photo app that would put all the makeup on you in a portrait photograph.

Of course it is much more effective if one isn’t wearing glasses but I’m not one of those that takes them off whenever I’m having my picture taken so keep them on for this too. Still thought the results were fun. (PhotoLabPro)

Today will be a day of getting many small chores out the way as tomorrow I will be taking Kent to have the skin cancer removed from his temple.

He had it cut and removed a couple of months back but they didn’t get clean edges so he goes back tomorrow.

Not sure how long it will take or how invasive it will be as they will cut, test for clean edges and cut again and repeat as necessary until clean edges are gotten.

We are calm and sure in our belief that all will be well. It’s just recovery time due to size of incision that is unknown.

Happy Halloween - Samhain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.