Missycat

By Missycat

A small gift for Halloween

I couldn't find any stamens for today's Tiny Tuesday challenge I'm afraid, but I did spot this little (plastic) spider in the hall, resting on one of Violet's hairbows.  She gave me this on Sunday, after it was given to her by the staff  at Forty Hall who were trying to cheer her up when the ghostly rooms proved a bit too much.  She might not like the cold but she loves spiders:  I got this one because she chose herself a rather grisly specimen in the gift shop.
Today was a busy one.  I managed to fit in bits of (paid) work in between meeting a friend for morning coffee and making a start on the pumpkin designs ready for tomorrow and assisting with the gingerbread cookies (cut out by Violet) also ready for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.