The Radish Diaries

By Radish

Lights, Camera, Sit

Presenting my Bella & Duke Bandana Portrait.*

It transpired that my piggy bank did not contain the pennies required to fly Ms Leibovitz over for the honour of making my portrait.   Also, I had no idea that it would take her so long to get here, and I didn't want to disappoint those of you who were eagerly awaiting this blip.

The Wretched One did her best.  She struggled valiantly with the lighting equipment, and failed to hang the sari properly over the cupboard door.  But she did provide tiny sausage treats and a fine bolster with tassels for me to  lie upon.  I give her 7/10 for effort.

* it has been a running joke on the B&D fb group that Radish has always been missed out when it comes to their branded freebies despite being a longtime consumer of their products.  yesterday we got our bandana.  a day for rejoicing! - sk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.