Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Happy Birthday Dad!

Today was my Dad's birthday, his 59th Birthday. I had the day off so decided to take a walk with Amélie in her pram and the birthday boy. We had the pleasure to meet some swans, some ducks, dogs, friends, strangers with blessings for Amélie, and people neither of us had seen for some time. It was a nice day too. . .

In the evening, my parents came up to see Amélie as Joni was leaving for her work and spent some time playing with her until she was too tired and I put her to bed.

She tried Aubergine tonight, a huge success - both Joni and I aren't fans, but this could change now that we'll be buying it for Amélie.

Happy Birthday Dad, I love you! (and thats a stupid hat! I'm not ashamed to say it ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.