Under A Rest

Thank you for the heart-warming response to my squirrel blip yesterday : ))

Today, I just had to walk around with my camera for the first bit of the day as there were so many incredible costumes! It was great to see so much spirit!  In our high school, we have a Media Arts School so the photography students were wandering around taking photos for an assignment. A group of them had just taken many photos of my student (who was dressed as a firefighter) and had stopped the vocal teacher to ask her what she was.  This was her reaction as she was explaining how she was "under a REST".  No one seemed to understand her humour but she sure made me laugh and got my blip!!  I fooled around in photoshop to make her stand out in the mix of multi-coloured hair and costumes  ; )

So far...not a single ghost or goblin here which is fine by me.  I have work to do....

Hope you had a fine Halloween...and Hump Day!  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.