memento

By memento

Halloweenies

Poor Brad; in charge of two mimes, a toxic waste skeleton, a headless man, a ninja, a zombie princess, a robot, two angels, a transformer, a Mel from Descendants and an infant Rosie the Riveter. I have never seen so much candy being handed out. Some show-offy neighbor is handing out full sized candy bars. I'll have to up my game next year.

Poor Lucky me; in charge of feeding 12 adults and 8 children. I cooked for two days straight so I wouldn't rush at the last minute. I rushed at the last minute. Mr. M was promoted to DHA* due to shortage of time and he exceeded expectations.

Can't wait for next year!

*Director of Halloween Ambiance (installation of lights, candles, giant fuzzy spider, fluttery tree ghosts, etc)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.