non fiction November

Not the best start to the month weather wise as it has been tipping it down all day - all good for the garden though!

Been trying to get myself organised on the reading front and amongst the bookish community is a thing called Non fiction November, which is just a way to try and get more people to read more non fiction! Each year I tell myself I will read more non fiction, and every year I fail! So I've put together a few books from my overcrowded shelves which I'll hopefully get to read throughout the month ahead - not all of them probably but it's good to dream!

Landfill by Tim Dee
Jane Boleyn by Julia Fox
Feminists Don't wear pink by Scarlett Curtis
Rhapsody in Green by Charlotte Mendelson
The Lonely City by Olivia Laing
Unquiet Women by Max Adams
Something of his Art by Horatio Clare
A Book of Silence by Sara maitland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.