Not my original blip!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Autumn glow ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to all of you who already have :-)

I had done a rather lacklustre abstract for today's blip ..... didn't have much inspiration ..... then as I went to close the curtains this is what I saw! No contest ..... this fiery sky just had to be my blip ...... do hope you like my sunset :-)

Unfortunately there may not be any/many more sunsets from my window now .... as the sun has almost moved too far round & the sunset will be hidden behind the surrounding houses ...... I'll have to wait until March next year & hope we get some then!




There may or may not be a 'blip on the day' tomorrow ....... the electrician is due again for the survey ...... hopefully with identification this time! Will catch up with you all on Saturday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.