I am ...

...over tired today, with the water in the kitchen yesterday, not sleeping last night, and a long day out today sorting car service appointment and whatnot.

The day went well, and easily so no grumbles there. Even cat, Popeye, is back more to his old self behaving like he used to on certain things. It’s just me too tired today...

My art efforts with the gel plate are a shambles today. I like bits of some of these pictures I did, but because I was tired I was too heavy with the brayer and consequently there are a lot of roller edge lines in the pictures. These are dried out leaves from a couple of weeks ago. They have fallen apart now after several prints.

I need some good sleep.

Thank you for your kind words and love.
Take care x

I will peek in, in a few hours when I have had sleep...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.